Administrative Commissions

AC to Dismiss FPC Plant City:
Chair: Cecelia Wilhite, TE HR
Jack Taylor TE Honorably Retired
Ann Wortman RE PC in the Highlands, Lakeland
Susan Sampson RE Temple Terrace PC
Phil Scalera RE Forest Hills PC

AC to Dissolve Westminster St. Petersburg:
Chair: Libby Shannon, TE Validated Ministry
Joy Laughridge, Recording Clerk TE St Andrew Dunedin
Carl vomEigen, TE HR
Jim Gregory, RE Forest Hills PC Tampa

AC to Assist St. John PC, Tampa:
Chair: Robert Shaw, TE Temple Terrace PC
Gloria Aguayo, RE St. John PC, Tampa
John DeBevoise, TE Palma Ceia PC, Tampa
John Hehn, RE Seffner PC, Seffner
Ramiro Ros, TE St. John PC, Tampa
Marsha Rydberg, RE Palma Ceia PC, Tampa
Paula Salter, RE St. Andrews PC, New Tampa
Patrice Hatley, Staff Support