Committee on Preparation for Ministry: 2017

TE Deb Belusa Validated

Class of 2017:
RE Gene Huckabay First, Auburndale E
TE David Shelor FPC, Dunedin W
RE Kathy Vousden Westminister, Lakeland E
RE Ann Whiteside Temple Terrace C
TE Miguel Santamaria Morton Plant Mease/Suncoase W

Class of 2018:
TE Deb Belusa Member-at-Large C
TE Jenny Sumner Carswell Tampa General Hosp. (Tampa) C
RE Sue Moore Trinity, Clearwater W
TE Bob Scott Peace Memorial, Clearwater W
RE Karen Weber FPC, Brandon C
RE Carol White St. Andrews, Dunedin W

Class of 2019:
TE Bryan Burton North Lakeland PC E
RE Reg Dickey Forest Hills, Tampa C
TE Denise McLeod Chaplain, Suncoast W
RE George Meese Maximo PC, St. Petersburg W
TE Cecelia M. Wilhite Bayshore PC, Tampa C