Coordinating Team: 2017

The Coordinating Team manages the work of Presbytery Commissions, Committees, and the Regions providing leadership to the presbytery consistent with the authority entrusted to it by the presbytery. The Chairs of Commissions and Committees are elected by Presbytery to be on the Coordinating Team.

Coordinating Team Members:

Chair of the Coordinating Team:
Ruling Elder Marsha Rydberg
mrydberg@rydberglaw.com

Presbytery Coach and Coordinator:
Ruling Elder Patrice Hatley
patrice@pbty.com

Presbytery Moderator:
Rev. Mike Loudon
drmike@fpclakeland.org

Presbytery Vice-Moderator:
Rev. Libby Shannon
shannoeh@eckerd.edu

Commission on Ministry Chair:
Rev. Charles Perrine
perrine.charles@gmail.com

Committee on Preparation for Ministry:
Rev. Deb Belusa
deb.belusa@gmail.com

Commission for Church Vitality:
Rev. David Bonnema
bonnema@palmaceia.org

Nominating and Representation Committee:
Rev. Denise Lay
deniselay05@gmail.com

Board of Trustees:
Ruling Elder John Hehn
jhehn@fphi.org

Presbytery Treasurer:
Ruling Elder Terry Dennis
vdennis@flsouthern.edu

Stated Clerk and Director of Communications:
Rev. David Baker
statedclerk@pbty.com