Permanent Judicial Commission: 2017

Class of 2017:
TE John DeBevoise Hyde Park, Tampa C
TE Mark Salmon St. Andrew, Sun City C
RE John C. Smith, Jr. First, Dunedin W

Class of 2019:
RE Dan Johnson Peace Memorial, Clearwater W
RE Elizabeth Krystyn-Fueyo First, Tampa C
RE Kent Whittemore Maximo, St. Petersburg W

Class of 2021:
RE Kathy Bardin FPC, St. Petersburg W
TE Jeff Guild FPC, Port Richey W
TE Steve Negley FPC, Winter Haven E