PULPIT SUPPLY LIST

PRESBYTERY OF TAMPA BAY

Honorarium for Pulpit Supply:  One worship service, $150; two worship services, $200,  plus IRS mileage rate, $0.535/mile

Honorarium for Moderating Session Meetings: $75, plus IRS mileage rate, $0.535/mile.

 

NAME

CITY

PHONE

EMAIL

Alwood, Jack

New Port Richey

727-992-2405

cjalwood@gmail.com

Bellinger, Robert

St. Petersburg

727-278-1678

rbellingar1@tampabay.rr.com

Belusa, Deb

Tampa

973-476-7393

deb.belusa@gmail.com

Bradford, Lissa

Oldsmar

207-233-9801

lbradford2003@gmail.com

Brown, Charles Russell

Spring Hill

760-408-8747

c.russell.brown@gmail.com

Burkhardt, Bob

St. Petersburg

813-299-6608

robertburk36@yahoo.com

Carson, Gary

Celebration

843-421-1914

gcarson1978@hotmail.com

Cawley, Roy

Beverly Hills

352-220-1607

roybd@earthlink.net

Cowfer, Bill

St. Petersburg

727-434-2768

cowferwj@gmail.com

Cummings, James

Lakeland

863-644-8188

marjimcum@verizon.net

Cummings, Marilyn

Lakeland

863-899-7156

marjimcum@gmail.com

Donovan, Alisun

St. Petersburg

352-214-1721

alisundonovan93@gmail.com

Fonfara, Mike

Beverly Hills

352-249-8534

mikefonfara@tampabay.rr.com

Gruebel, Ken

Port Richey

727-534-4315

swinggently@verizon.net

Halde, Fred

Winter Haven

231-343-0638

haldepcusa@gmail.com

Harland, John

Seminole

503-708-2636

jrharland4u@gmail.com

Hartsell, Heather

Tampa

813-977-3496

hdhartsell@gmail.com

Huggins, Richard

Lakeland

863-647-1593

rlhuggins21@msn.com

Hunt, Richard

Dade City

314-412-5810

richhunt38@gmail.com

Isenhart, Reid

Wesley Chapel

727-810-1803

chaplainReidPSO@gmail.com

Key, Susan Dobbs

St. Petersburg

727-821-3151

Leave voicemail

Kitterman, Dennis

Tarpon Springs

727 940 5413

dkitter@msn.com

Lee, Haemin

New Port Richey

617-388-4224

haemin@pff.net

Lyman, Sheryle Philips

Homosassa

352-615-0400

autumnbreeze52@tampabay.rr.com

Nesmith, Kaaren

New Port Richey

727-389-6397

knesmith6@tampabay.rr.com

Okopski, Chet

Spring Hill

352-684-8933

chetrev@yahoo.com

Pabst, Meghann

Lutz

813-949-8526

megpabst@gmail.com

Radden, Ronald

Haines City

571-436-0663

rhradden@mac.com

Reed, Arthur

Pinellas Park

727-374-4978

aarmdiv77@outlook.com

Reiter, John (not available in summer)

Brandon

813-685-4224

john@cedarkirk.org

Santamaria, Amy

Oldsmar

813-475-6859

agatje@hotmail.com

Santamaria, Miguel

Oldsmar

727-501-5954

miguelaugusto@hotmail.com

Shannon, Elizabeth (Libby)

St. Petersburg

727-864-8907

shannoeh@eckerd.edu

Street, Clem

Clearwater

727-474-6013

cnstreet@hotmail.com

Sullivan, Robert

Dunedin

609-408-9760

suly229@aol.com

Welch, James

Largo

727-593-8152

jamesswelchjr@verizon.net

Weber, Callie

Brandon

(404) 831-4460

callie.c.weber@gmail.com

Winter, Tony

Lutz

(507) 360-3343

tonypwinter@gmail.com

Young, Cary

Tampa

619-921-9734

Revcarymail@yahoo.com