PULPIT SUPPLY LIST

PRESBYTERY OF TAMPA BAY

Honorarium for Pulpit Supply:  One worship service, $150; two worship services, $200,  plus IRS mileage rate, $0.54/mile

Honorarium for Moderating Session Meetings: $75, plus IRS mileage rate, $0.535/mile.

 

NAME

CITY

PHONE

EMAIL

Alwood, Jack

New Port Richey

727-992-2405

cjalwood@gmail.com

Banker, Janet (Jan)

Tampa

813-785-7785

janbanker@gmail.com

Banton, Jack

Lakeland

863-686-1966

jacella58@gmail.com

Bellinger, Robert

St. Petersburg

727-278-1678

rbellinger1@tampabay.rr.com

Belusa, Deb

Tampa

973-476-7393

deb.belusa@gmail.com

Bradford, Lissa

Oldsmar

207-233-9801

lbradford2003@gmail.com

Brown, Charles Russell

Spring Hill

760-408-8747

c.russell.brown@gmail.com

Burkhardt, Bob

St. Petersburg

813-299-6608

robertburk36@yahoo.com

Carson, Gary

Celebration

843-421-1914

gcarson1978@hotmail.com

Cawley, Roy

Beverly Hills

352-220-1607

roybd@earthlink.net

Cowfer, Bill

St. Petersburg

727-434-2768

cowferwj@gmail.com

Cross, Donnie

Hernando

352-513-4194

across1@frontiernet.net

Cummings, James

Lakeland

863-644-8188

marjimcum@verizon.net

Donovan, Alisun

St. Petersburg

352-214-1721

alisundonovan93@gmail.com

Ellis, Ginny

Tampa

813-404-6723

ginny_ellis@yahoo.com

Fonfara, Mike

Beverly Hills

352-249-8534

mikefonfara@tampabay.rr.com

Gruebel, Ken

Port Richey

727-534-4315

swinggently@verizon.net

Haeger, Dawn

St.Petersburg

630-881-0721

dhaeger72@sbcglobal.net

Hahn-Campanella, Barbara Karen

Lutz

540-877-6210

kithahn@aol.com

Halde, Fred

Winter Haven

231-343-0638

haldepcusa@gmail.com

Harland, John

Seminole

503-708-2636

jrharland4u@gmail.com

Harp, Thomas

Oldsmar

727-474-3030

tpharpfl@gmail.com

Hartsell, Heather

Tampa

813-977-3496

heather.hartsell@hotmail.com

Hunt, Richard

Dade City

314-412-5810

richhunt38@gmail.com

Isenhart, Reid

Wesley Chapel

727-810-1803

chaplainReidPSO@gmail.com

Key, Susan Dobbs

St. Petersburg

727-821-3151

Leave voicemail

Kitterman, Dennis

Tarpon Springs

781-301-6395

dkitter@msn.com

Lammers, Carl

Tampa

443-722-6127

lammerscr@gmail.com

Lee, Haemin

New Port Richey

617-388-4224

haemin@pff.net

Lyman, Sheryle Philips

Homosassa

352-615-0400

autumnbreeze52@tampabay.rr.com

McLeod, Denise

727-417-5481

denisemcleod23@gmail.com

McMahon, Doug

St. Petersburg

727-864-8587

douglashmcmahon@gmail.com

Nesmith, Kaaren

New Port Richey

727-389-6397

knesmith6@tampabay.rr.com

Okopski, Chet

Spring Hill

352-684-8933

chetrev@yahoo.com

Pabst, Meghann

Lutz

813-949-8526

megpabst@gmail.com

Picard, Sam

St. Petersburg

215-760-6459

spicard78@gmail.com

Radden, Ronald

Haines City

571-436-0663

rhradde@mac.com

Reed, Arthur

Pinellas Park

727-374-4978

aarmdiv77@outlook.com

Reiter, John

Brandon

813-685-4224

john@cedarkirk.org

Santamaria, Amy

Oldsmar

813-475-6859

agatje@hotmail.com

Santamaria, Miguel

Oldsmar

727-501-5954

miguelaugusto@hotmail.com

Shannon, Elizabeth (Libby)

St. Petersburg

727-864-8907

shannoeh@eckerd.edu

Schick, Patricia

Port Richey

727-861-1343

pbschick0@gmail.com

Smith, Earl

Brandon

813-786-5666

revdrearl@aol.com

Street, Clem

Clearwater

727-474-6013

cnstreet@hotmail.com

Sullivan, Robert

Dunedin

609-408-9760

suly229@aol.com

Welch, James

Largo

727-593-8152

jamesswelchjr@verizon.net

Weber, Callie

Brandon

(404) 831-4460

callie.c.weber@gmail.com

Winter, Tony

Tampa

(507) 360-3343

tonypwinter@gmail.com

Young, Cary

Tampa

619-921-9734

Revcarymail@yahoo.com