Pulpit supply List

Presbytery of Tampa Bay

Honorarium for Pulpit Supply: One worship service, less than 200 members, $175;

more than 200 members, $225;

each additional worship service, $75;

plus IRS mileage rate, $0.545/mile

Honorarium for Moderating Session Meetings: $75, plus IRS mileage rate, $0.545/mile.

NameE-mailPhoneCity
Alwood, Jackcjalwood@gmail.com(727) 992-2405New Port Richey
Astudillo, Neddyneddy.astudillo@gmail.com(813) 519-8090Tampa
Belusa, Debdeb.belusa@gmail.com(973) 476-7393Tampa
Bradford, LissaLBradford2003@gmail.com(207) 233-9801Oldsmar
Brown, Russellc.russell.brown@gmail.com(760) 408-8747Spring Hill
Burkhardt, Bobrobertburk36@yahoo.com(727) 867-6094St. Petersburg
Carson, Garygcarson1978@hotmail.com(843) 421-1914New Port Richey
Coleman, Elizabethelizabethcoleman49@gmail.com(727) 266-8307 St. Petersburg
Cooley, Billpastorbillhome@gmail.com(863) 944-0742St Petersburg
Cooley, Jeanrevsbjcooley@gmail.com(863) 944-0513St Petersburg
Cowfer, Billcowferwj@gmail.com(727) 434-2768St Petersburg
Cummings, Marilynmarjimcum@gmail.com(863) 899-7156Lakeland
Cummings, Jamesmarjimcum@verizon.net(863) 644-8188Lakeland
Dauler, Georgegeorgedauler@gmail.com(440) 429-2354Clearwater
Donovan, Alisunalisundonovan93@gmail.com(352) 214-1721St. Petersburg
Fonfara, Michaelmikefonfara@tampabay.rr.com(352) 527-8321Beverly Hills
Gruebel, Kennethswinggently@verizon.net(727) 534-4315New Port Richey
Halde, Fredhaldepcusa@gmail.com(231) 343-0638Lake Wales
Hartsell, Heatherhdhartsell@gmail.com(813) 977-3496Tampa
Huggins, Dickrlhuggins21@msn.com(863) 647-1593Lakeland
Hunt, Richardrichhunt38@gmail.com(314) 412-5810Dade City
Isenhart, ReidchaplainReidPSO@gmail.com(727) 810-1805Wesley Chapel
Kitterman, Dennisdkitter@msn.com(727) 940-5413Tarpon Springs
Lee, Haeminhaemin@pff.net(617) 388-4224New Port Richey
Lehman, Loislsusan43@gmail.com(727) 321-3125Gulfport
Lyman, Sheryleautumnbreeze52@tampabay.rr.com(352) 615-0400Homosassa
Nesmith, Kaarenknesmith6@tampabay.rr.com(727) 389-6397Hudson
Okopski, Chetchetrev@yahoo.com(352) 684-8933Spring Hill
Pabst, Meghannmegpabst@gmail.com(813) 949-8526Lutz
Reiter, Johnjohn@cedarkirk.org(813) 685-4224Valrico
Santamaria, Amyagatje@hotmail.com(813) 475-6859Oldsmar
Santamaria, Miguelmiguelaugusto@hotmail.com(727) 501-5954Oldsmar
Shannon, Libbyshannoeh@eckerd.edu(727) 864-8907St Petersburg
Street, Clemcnstreet@hotmail.com(727) 474-6013Clearwater
Weber, Calliecallie.c.weber@gmail.com(404) 831-4460Brandon
Welch, Jamesjameswelchjr@verizon.net(727) 593-8152Seminole
Winter, Tonytonypwinter@gmail.com(507) 360-3343Tampa
Yearsley, Jimjyearsley@earthlink.com(813) 961-4115Tampa
Young, Caryrevcarymail@yahoo.com(819) 977-0279Tampa