Pulpit supply List

Presbytery of Tampa Bay

Honorarium for Pulpit Supply: One worship service, less than 200 members, $175;

more than 200 members, $225;

each additional worship service, $75;

plus IRS mileage rate, $0.545/mile

Honorarium for Moderating Session Meetings: $75, plus IRS mileage rate, $0.545/mile.

Name E-mail Phone City
Alwood, Jack cjalwood@gmail.com (727) 992-2405 New Port Richey
Astudillo, Neddy neddy.astudillo@gmail.com (813) 519-8090 Tampa
Belusa, Deb deb.belusa@gmail.com (973) 476-7393 Tampa
Bradford, Lissa LBradford2003@gmail.com (207) 233-9801 Oldsmar
Brown, Russell c.russell.brown@gmail.com (760) 408-8747 Spring Hill
Burkhardt, Bob robertburk36@yahoo.com (727) 867-6094 St. Petersburg
Carson, Gary gcarson1978@hotmail.com (843) 421-1914 New Port Richey
Coleman, Elizabeth elizabethcoleman49@gmail.com (727) 266-8307 St. Petersburg
Cooley, Jean revsbjcooley@gmail.com (863) 944-0513 St Petersburg
Cooley, Bill pastorbillhome@gmail.com (863) 944-0742 St Petersburg
Cowfer, Bill cowferwj@gmail.com (727) 434-2768 St Petersburg
Cummings, Marilyn marjimcum@gmail.com (863) 899-7156 Lakeland
Cummings, James marjimcum@verizon.net (863) 644-8188 Lakeland
Dauler, George georgedauler@gmail.com (440) 429-2354 Clearwater
Donovan, Alisun alisundonovan93@gmail.com (352) 214-1721 St. Petersburg
Fonfara, Michael mikefonfara@tampabay.rr.com (352) 527-8321 Beverly Hills
Gruebel, Kenneth swinggently@verizon.net (727) 534-4315 New Port Richey
Halde, Fred haldepcusa@gmail.com (231) 343-0638 Lake Wales
Hartsell, Heather hdhartsell@gmail.com (813) 977-3496 Tampa
Huggins, Dick rlhuggins21@msn.com (863) 647-1593 Lakeland
Hunt, Richard richhunt38@gmail.com (314) 412-5810 Dade City
Isenhart, Reid chaplainReidPSO@gmail.com (727) 810-1805 Wesley Chapel
Kitterman, Dennis dkitter@msn.com (727) 940-5413 Tarpon Springs
Lee, Haemin haemin@pff.net (617) 388-4224 New Port Richey
Lehman, Lois lsusan43@gmail.com (727) 321-3125 Gulfport
Lyman, Sheryle autumnbreeze52@tampabay.rr.com (352) 615-0400 Homosassa
Nesmith, Kaaren knesmith6@tampabay.rr.com (727) 389-6397 Hudson
Okopski, Chet chetrev@yahoo.com (352) 684-8933 Spring Hill
Pabst, Meghann megpabst@gmail.com (813) 949-8526 Lutz
Reiter, John john@cedarkirk.org (813) 685-4224 Valrico
Rumpel, Charlie charlierumpel@frontier.com (727) 365-6990 Safety Harbor
Santamaria, Amy agatje@hotmail.com (813) 475-6859 Oldsmar
Santamaria, Miguel miguelaugusto@hotmail.com (727) 501-5954 Oldsmar
Shannon, Libby shannoeh@eckerd.edu (727) 864-8907 St Petersburg
Street, Clem cnstreet@hotmail.com (727) 474-6013 Clearwater
Weber, Callie callie.c.weber@gmail.com (404) 831-4460 Brandon
Welch, James jameswelchjr@verizon.net (727) 593-8152 Seminole
Winter, Tony tonypwinter@gmail.com (507) 360-3343 Tampa
Yearsley, Jim jyearsley@earthlink.com (813) 961-4115 Tampa
Young, Cary revcarymail@yahoo.com (819) 977-0279 Tampa