Pulpit supply List

Honorarium for Pulpit Supply: One worship service, less than 200 members, $175;

more than 200 members, $225;

each additional worship service, $75;

plus IRS mileage rate, $0.575/mile

Honorarium for Moderating Session Meetings: $75, plus IRS mileage rate, $0.575/mile.

NameE-mailPhoneCity
Astudillo, NeddyNeddy@greenfaith.org(813) 519-8090Tampa
Belusa, Debdeb.belusa@gmail.com(973) 476-7393Tampa
Brown, Russellc.russell.brown@gmail.com(760) 408-8747Spring Hill
Burkhardt, Bobrobertburk36@yahoo.com(727) 867-6094St. Petersburg
Carson, Garygcarson1978@hotmail.com(843) 421-1914New Port Richey
Cooley, Jeanrevsbjcooley@gmail.com(863) 944-0513St Petersburg
Cooley, Billpastorbillhome@gmail.com(863) 944-0742St Petersburg
Cowfer, Billcowferwj@gmail.com(727) 434-2768St Petersburg
Cummings, Jamesmarjimcum2@gmail.com(863) 644-8188Lakeland
Dennis, Richrdennis1@tampabay.rr.com(727) 784-7274Palm Harbor
Fonfara, Michaelmikefonfara@tampabay.rr.com(352) 527-8321Beverly Hills
Gruebel, Kennethswinggently@verizon.net(727) 534-4315New Port Richey
Halde, Fredhaldepcusa@gmail.com(231) 343-0638Lake Wales
Harland, Johnjrharland4u@gmail.com(503) 708-2636Seminole
Hartsell, Heatherhdhartsell@gmail.com(813) 977-3496Tampa
Huggins, Dickrlhuggins21@msn.com(863) 647-1593Lakeland
Isenhart, ReidchaplainReidPSO@gmail.com(727) 810-1805Wesley Chapel
Kitterman, Dennisdkitter@msn.com(727) 940-5413Tarpon Springs
Lee, Haeminhaeminster@gmail.com(617) 388-4224New Port Richey
Loudon, MikedrmikeGBR@gmail.com(863) 712-3590Lakeland
Lyman, Sherylewcclyman@gmail.com(352) 615-0400Homosassa
Nesmith, Kaarenknesmith6@tampabay.rr.com(727) 389-6397Hudson
Okopski, Chetchetrev49@gmail.com(352) 684-8933Spring Hill
Pabst, Meghannmegpabst@gmail.com(813) 294-0460Lutz
Reiter, John42johnreiter@gmail.com(813) 431-3564Valrico
Santamaria, Miguelmiguelaugusto@hotmail.com(727) 501-5954Oldsmar
Santamaria, Amyagatje@hotmail.com(813) 475-6859Oldsmar
Street, Clemcnstreet@hotmail.com(727) 474-6013Clearwater
Weber, Calliecallie.c.weber@gmail.com(404) 831-4460Brandon
Winter, Tonytonypwinter@gmail.com(507) 360-3343Tampa
Yearsley, Jimjyearsley@earthlink.com(813) 728-0368Tampa
Young, Caryrevcarymail@yahoo.com(617) 921-9734Tampa