Commission on Ministry (COM)

COM Chair: Rev. Susan Hill, PC of Bloomingdale

Regional Chairs:


Jeff Guild, HR


Dr. Stacey Quick, St. Andrew Presbyterian Church New Tampa


John Fullerton, First Presbyterian Church Lakeland

Members on COM

2023ElderFort, C. Robert (Bob)FPC, Fort Meade
2023ClergyGilbert, AnthonyMcLeod & FPC Fort Meade
2023ElderHeidt, AnnePC of Seffner
2023ElderJohnson, DanPeace Memorial, Clearwater
2023ClergyLay, DeniseFPC, Zephyrhills
2023ClergyMusengwa, BobbyMaximo, St. Petersburg
2023ClergyWeber, CallieChaplain, Empath
2023ElderRhodes, RhondaChurch of the Reconciler, Clearwater
2024ClergyConner, KathyFPC, Tampa
2024ClergyFullerton, John (East Chair)FPC, Lakeland
2024ClergyHill, Susan (Chair)PC of Bloomingdale
2024ClergyMaddox Hill, StephenieChaplain, Advent Health
2024ElderMarshall, AnnFPC, Lakeland
2024ClergyMeans, Paul Northwood PC, Clearwater
2024ElderQuick, Stacey (Central Chair)St. Andrew, New Tampa
2024ElderWilliams, Jacqueline WardTrinity, St. Petersburg
2025ClergyHollins, PhilipTrinity, New Port Richey
2025ClergyGuild, JeffHonorably Retired
2025ClergyHougen, JohnTemple Terrace
2025ClergyNegley, SteveFPC, Winter Haven
2025ElderStoner, RayMaximo, St. Petersburg
2025ElderKilbride, Mary EllenVillage, Tampa

For contact information please call our office or email us at